iPhone 4 Wide Angle Case Overview

Tech Savvy Agent
June 24, 2011 2:21 PM
by steve

iPhone 4 Wide Angle Case Overview

I wanted to do a short video with some live footage for you guys so you can see how important a wide angle lens and a stabilizer bar is for your home tours. HDhat was kind enough to send me this setup to do a quick test run with. We will run some more extensive reviews with comparisons of some other models later. The video you will see here was shot in my dark basement – this was the only room my wife would let me shoot, since the twins have the rest of the house in turmoil! Check out HDhat’s site for some great training videos as well as a description of all their offerings.

Product Reviews Video Video Favorites iPhone 4 Real Estate video home tours wide angle case

About this entry